Enroll
 
   Contact Us       Privacy Policy     Terms & Conditions      en Español
a Division of Brotherhood Bank & Trust
 
ONLINE BANKING LOGIN    
 

PRINT    


see what our customers are saying about Bank of Labor

remote deposit capture for businesses

read more about our Union Privelege Program Referral.

Online Banking Assistance

Monday-Friday, 8:00am - 4:30pm CST:

855-24-LABOR

After hours contact Bank of Labor's help desk:

Consumer Online Banking After Hours: 888-722-1318

Business Online Banking After Hours: 855-451-9204

 

Contact Our Team

Need to contact Bank of Labor? We would love to hear from you. Please contact us via one of the methods below and one of our team members will get back to you as soon as possible.

Bank of Labor Washington DC Office
815 Connecticut Ave, NW
Suite L004
Washington, DC 20006

202-756-5671

Bank of Labor Kansas City Office
756 Minnesota Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66101

855-24-LABOR

 

Bank of Labor Frontline Team

Mike Snowden
Market President
Labor Bank Operations
msnowden@bankoflabor.com

Bridget Martin
Senior Vice President
Northeast Division
Labor Market Development
bmartin@bankoflabor.com

David Duggins 
Senior Vice President
Treasury Services Sales Manager
dduggins@bankoflabor.com

Joe Schoonover
Vice President
Southwest Division
Commercial Lending
jschoonover@bankoflabor.com

Matt Johnson
Business Development Officer
Northwest/Midwest Division
mjohnson@bankoflabor.com

Heather Waksmundzki
Business Development Officer
Great Lakes Division
hwaksmundzki@bankoflabor.com

Johnny Baca
Business Development Officer
California/Nevada Division
jbaca@bankoflabor.com

Alicia Paige
Business Development Officer
Northeast Division
apaige@bankoflabor.com

 

 

 

 

Phone: 855.24.LABOR
Email: customerservice@bankoflabor.com


Bank of Labor uses encryption technology on its website to transmit information between you and the bank which helps protect your sensitive data.